This is the "Primary Sources Online" page of the "Criminal Justice Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice Resources  

Last Updated: Jun 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/content.php?pid=211013 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Primary Sources Online Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

What Are These Sources?

The sources included here provide the full text of criminal justice information and data, as well as other primary documents, such as sermons, letters, commentaries, etc.

Primary Sources for Criminal Justice

  • HarpWeek
    Week-to-week chronological record of world-wide events in the last half of the nineteenth century.
  • New York Times Historical
    The New York Times Historical (1851-1999) offers full page and article images with searchable full text back to the first issue. The collection includes digital reproductions providing access to every page from every available issue.
  • Lexis Nexis History Universe
    Rich database of primary historical resources.
  • The Library of Congress American Memory
    American Memory provides free and open access through the Internet to written and spoken words, sound recordings, still and moving images, prints, maps, and sheet music that document the American experience. It is a digital record of American history and creativity. These materials, from the collections of the Library of Congress and other institutions, chronicle historical events, people, places, and ideas that continue to shape America, serving the public as a resource for education and lifelo
  • Making of America

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Vera Hooks
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip