Publisher Collections
This is the "Find Articles/Journals" page of the "Economics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Economics  

Imported from Credo Reference and Chesnutt Subject guide
Last Updated: Jun 30, 2016 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/econ Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles/Journals Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access Databases Off-Campus

Charles Chesnutt Library's Databases, Full-text Journals and other related resources are available Off-Campus.

We changed the way our users access FSU-only services.  We now ask only for the same username and password that you would use for Blackboard so you don't have to remember a separate library PIN.  If you are having difficulty, contact the help desk at 910-672-4357.

 

Locate JOURNALS Online

I already have a citation.  Where can I locate my article online?

Use Journal Finder to search by JOURNAL title. 

Recommended Databases for Economics

Charles Chesnut Library provides access to over 300 research databases and indexes via its "Articles and Databases" link on the library's homepage which are available both on and off campus from anywhere you have an internet connection:

http://library.uncfsu.edu/

We have created several subject-specific lists of databases specific to your topic. For Mathematics, the following databases cover the spectrum of Economics research and scholarship:

Search for full-text articles and/or abstracts on your topic in one of the following online databases:

Quick Links for Useful Databases and Research Tools

 

Ebsco Discovery

EBSCO Discovery Services

Search most of our databases all at the same time. Click HERE for a tutorial.

 

JSTOR

 

    

Additional Databases for Math & Computer Science

The following databases are general, but include coverage of Math & Computer Science.

  • Articles First
    Indexes journals in science, technology, medicine, social science, business, the humanities, and popular culture.
  • NC Live
    A core group of reference and research materials online in the form of full-text electronic information and indexes.
  • Proceedings First
    (1993+). An index of conference publications.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip