Library Departments - CatalogingCataloging Department -Procedures and GuidesCataloging Department -Cataloging ToolsCataloging Department - Training and WorkshopsCataloging Department - Staff MembersLibrary Departments - Collection DevelopmentCollection Development - Special ProjectCollection Development - Fact Sheet and StatisticsInformation Literacy Program-MEBDInformation Literacy workshopInformation Literacy Workshop Documentations
This is the "Home" page of the "Charles W. Chesnutt Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Charles W. Chesnutt Library  

Contact us: (910) 672-1231
Last Updated: Sep 19, 2017 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/chesnuttlibrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Social Media

Follow us on...
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Snapchat Follow us on Pinterest Check us out on Tumblr ...and more!

Did You Know?

That you can renew items, see when your due dates are and request items all online?  You can also download material that your professors have placed on reserve and members of other UNC System schools can check out materials.

 

Digital Commons

 

Contact Us

Contact us! Leave suggestions HERE via email and you will receive a response.

 

Announcements

 

CELEBRATE: 150 Years of Fayetteville State University History with Chesnutt Library

September 2017 - May 2018

Playing Sports: From B to T: Baseball to Tennis

Retro Zone: A Look at the Library as Place in Students’ Lives

Special Collections Signature Series: Chesnutt, Smith, Seabrook and Jones

Stepping Through Time: Student Clubs and Organizations

Exhibits Sponsored by the Friends of the Charles W. Chesnutt Library

Library Lobby, Periodicals Reading Area (1st Floor), Archives and Special Collections (4th Floor)


     

    How To Use This Site

    What can we help you with today?

    Click the tabs above to discover books, journal articles, data, and other resources the Chesnutt Library can help you access.

    If you are a Distance Education student, click HERE for more information.

    If you would like assistance with a particular subject, choose the Libguides tab.

    Having trouble? Please use the chat reference to the right to connect to a librarian.

    The EBSCO Discovery box is a quick way to search most of our electronic databases of articles and other resources. It can be found under the Journal Articles & Databases tab. Click HERE for a tutorial on how to use EBSCO Discovery.

    Tutorials can be found by clicking the YouTube icon under Social Media.

     

    Library Blog

    Loading Loading...
    blank padding
     

    Hours of Operation

     

     

    Libraryh3lp chat box

    JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

    Yearbooks, Student Newspapers, Scrapbooks, Catalogs

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip