- Bibliography of Native North Americans
"...A bibliographic database covering all aspects of native North American culture, history, and life. This resource covers a wide range of topics including archaeology, multicultural relations, gaming, governance, legend, and literacy. BNNA contains more
- Bills from the NC General Assembly -NCLive
This database includes sesion laws and a full text bill search feature.
- Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Index to biographical sketches found in current and retrospective biographical dictionaries.
- Biography Reference Center -NCLive
Offers a comprehensive collection of more than 460,000 full-text biographies, including the complete full-text run of Biography Today and Biography, as well as thousands of narrative biographies that are not available in other databases.
- Black Drama
This edition of Black Drama contains approximately 1200 plays by 201 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, production photo
- Black Short Fiction
Black Short Fiction contains approximately 4,919 stories and folktales by 435 African, African American, and Caribbean authors. When complete this collection should have approximately 8,000 works of short fiction.
- Black Studies Center
Black Studies Center is a fully cross-searchable gateway to Black Studies including scholarly essays, recent periodicals and historical newspaper articles.
- Black Thought and Culture
Black Thought and Culture contains 989 sources with 947 authors, covering the non-fiction published works of leading African Americans.
- Black Women in America
- Black Women Writers
Black Women Writers will contain approximately 100,000 pages of fiction, nonfiction and poetry by women from North America, Africa and the Caribbean. It will also present essays by scholars and feminists about the history of feminism and genre studies in
- Blackwell Synergy
459,037 articles from 780 leading journals
- Books in Print Professional
comprehensive database of over 5 million book, audio book, and video titles.
- British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
This edition of British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries includes the immediate experiences of approximately 500 women, as revealed in over 100,000 pages of diaries and letters. The collection now includes primary materials spanning more than 300 yea
- Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
"offers a multitude of business magazines and scholarly journals: this comprehensive database contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995."
- Business Book Summaries
...Extract[s] the key concepts of the best business books, enabling executives, managers and individual contributors to quickly and easily keep abreast of the latest in business thought.
- Business Link North Carolina -NCLive
Business Link North Carolina is a network of state-wide, state-funded business resource providers offering services to North Carolina businesses
- Business Source Complete
Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most im