- CA Selects
Chemistry and Forensic Science Resource "Please leave the Login Id and Password boxes blank, --- Just click the Login button."
- Cabell's International Journal Directories
Information on journals for researchers and instructions for the authors on the following subject areas: Computer Science - Business Information Systems; Accounting; Educational Technology & Library Science; Economics & Finance;Management; Marketing; Educational Curriculum & Methods; Educational Psychology & Administration; Psychology & Psychiatry; Health Administration; and Nursing
- Cambridge Journals Online
"Cambridge occupies a special position amongst academic publishers. It is a not-for-profit organization offering long-term stability and total commitment to academic excellence, free of market fashions and short-term shareholder demands."
- Caribbean Literature
- Centers for Disease Control
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) is recognized as the lead federal agency for protecting the health and safety of people - at home and abroad, providing credible information to enhance health decisions, and promoting health through str
- Centros para el Control y Prevención de Enfermedades -NCLive
CDC en espanol
- Chronicle of Higher Education (Users will need to create an account for off campus access)
The No. 1 source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. (Users will need to create an account for off campus access)
- Cinahl Plus with full text
Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health. (index 1982+; abstracts 1986-current ).
- Clase and Periódica
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.
- Classical Music Library
Please bring your own headphones if you intend to use this resource in the library. CML is a fully searchable classical music resource - a comprehensive database of distinguished classical recordings. It includes tens of thousands of licensed recordings t
- Classical Music Reference Library
- Classical Scores Library
- College Source
Catalogs from U.S. colleges and universities. Internet workstations within the library.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete like Communication & Mass Media Index, provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National
- Congressional Record
(1995-current). The official record of the proceedings and debates of the United States Congress.
- Congressional Universe
Comprehensive access to U.S. legislative information including Congressional publications, laws, bill and regulations and member and committee information.
- Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts
A searchable collection containing real transcripts of counseling and therapy sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental illness and treatment, as well as reference works to contextualize the primary material. The database contains more than 2,000 session transcripts, 44,000 pages of client narratives, and 25,000 pages of secondary reference material.
- Counseling and Therapy in Video
Video taped therapy sessions.
- Counseling and Therapy in Video, vol. 2
A continuation of the first volume.
- CQ Press
Includes CQ Weekly, CQ Reseacher and Global researcher also "Political Reference Suite". Search all of these resources from this link. "All content is produced and vetted by scholars, seasoned journalists, and CQ Press editors."
- CREDO Reference
CREDO Reference, formerly Xreferplus, is a digital reference library, which contains all types of reference books (currently 169 titles) that you'd want to see in any library: dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, and books of quotations, not to mention
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with full text
"Contains more than 200,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline." Includes all major aspects of criminal justice including forensic science.
- Criminal Justice Periodicals
A comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.
- Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
Full-text of 23 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 23 years, encompassing over 5,500 articles. It covers such subjects as Criminal Justice, Juvenile Delinquency, Juvenile Justice, Corrections, Penology, Polici