This is the "D" page of the "Databases_A_to_Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases_A_to_Z  

Databases_A_to_Z
Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

D Print Page
  Search: 
 

D

  • Dance in Video  
      
    contain 500 hours of dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the 20th century. Selections cover ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary, experimental, and improvisational dance, as well as forerunners of the forms a
  • Dictionary of American Family Names  
      
  • Digital Dissertations, Proquest Full Text  
      
    With more than two million entries, the Dissertation Abstracts database is the single, authoritative source for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Titles since 1997 have 24 page previews available in pdf format.
  • Digital Education Video  
      
    Thousands of videos by subject. A great teaching aid or supplement to a student's textbook.
  • DigitalNC -NCLive  
      
    The Digital Heritage Center works with cultural heritage institutions across North Carolina to digitize and publish historic materials online.
  • DOAJ  
      
    The Directory of Open Access Journals is a growing collection of about 5000 titles, all free. Search by subject or journal title.
  • DSI Data  
      
    World economic data from the IMF, the OECD The European Union and others. Also covers the United States
  • Duke University Press  
      
  • Duke University Press Online Journals  
      
    The e-Duke Scholarly Collection includes online access to twenty-nine Duke humanities and social science journals.
  • Dynamed Plus  
      
    With clinically-organized summaries for more than 3,200 topics, DynaMed balances the latest content and resources with validity, relevance and convenience
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip