- Early Encounters in North America
This release of Early Encounters in North America contains 1,482 authors and over 100,000 pages of letters, diaries, memoirs and accounts of early encounters.
- ebrary Ebooks
Chesnutt Library's largest single source of ebooks, Ebrary covers all major academic subjects with a concentration in the STEM areas.
- Ebsco Electronic Journal Service (EJS)
Provides access to full-text of many of FSU's online journal subscriptions and also EJS Journals via pay per view. Includes searching in article titles, journal titles, abstracts, full-text and title list browsing.
Search up to 24 of FSU's databases simultaneously
- eBooks on EBSCOhost via EBSCOhost
Over 1100 E-Books organized by subject and full text searchable. Medicine, technology and the life sciences in particular are well represented.
(Electronic Collection Online). An OCLC collection of scholarly journals.
- EconLit with Full Text (Ebsco)
EconLit with Full Text contains all of the indexing of available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 400 journals, including the American Economic Association journals with no embargo (American Economic Review, Journal of Economic Literature, and Jou
- Economic Development Information System -NCLive
Contains data on NC industries and counties as well as a feature to compare our state with others.
- Education Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
"provides full text of articles from over 350 journals as far back as 1996, in addition to indexing of more than 770 periodicals dating back to 1983."
- Education in Video
The first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. More than 1,000 video titles totaling 750+ hours of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and te
- Education Research Complete
Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. It provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as we
- Education Week
Weekly news on American education issues. Searchable archives.
- Emerald Full-Text Journals
Contains over 35,000 articles from over 100 management journals, complete with full text archives back to 1994. Covers the major management disciplines including strategy, leadership, information management, communication, marketing, finance, and human re
- Encyclopedia of Evolution
From Rockefeller University Press, a highly respected journal in this field
- Encyclopedia of Global Change
- Encyclopedia of Semiotics
- Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
- Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
- English Poetry -NCLive
(600 - 1900). Essentially the complete English poetic canon from the 8th century to the early 20th. Over 160,000 poems by more than 1,250 poets drawn from nearly 4,500 printed sources.
- Entrepreneurial Studies Source -NCLive
This database offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts.
Unique cross database search engine for the life sciences, includes genome sequence search and taxonomy based search
- Environment Complete (Ebsco)
Environment Complete via NCLIVE (created by the International Academy at Santa Barbara), Environment Index offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy resources, natural resources, marine & freshwat
Coverage is from 1966 - present of journal articles and documents such as reports, handbooks, and monographs in education. ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database provides acce
- Ethnographic Video Online
provides the largest, most comprehensive resource for the study of human culture and behavior more than 400 hours and 600 films at completion. The collection covers every region of the world and features the work of many of the most influential documentar
- Euromonitor Passport
Global Marketing and Economic Database