This is the "F" page of the "Databases_A_to_Z" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Databases_A_to_Z  

Databases_A_to_Z
Last Updated: Sep 14, 2017 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/databases Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

F Print Page
  Search: 
 

F

  • Faber Poetry Library -NCLive  
      
    A collection of some of the most influential poets of the twentieth century.
  • Facts.com  
      
    (1980-current). Contains information from seven core reference databases covering events, issues, statistics, and people of the last 20 years.
  • Federal Register  
      
    (1995-current). The official daily publication for Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as Executive Orders and other Presidential Documents.
  • Fedworld  
      
    National Technical Information Services. Federal job announcements, agency site directory, more.
  • Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text  
      
    Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the definitive online tool for film and television research. It is a comprehensive bibliographic and full text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film. Subject coverage includes fil
  • Films on Demand
    Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text is the definitive online tool for film and television research. It is a comprehensive bibliographic and full text database covering the entire spectrum of television and film.
  • Footnote History and Genealogy Archives  
      
    Footnote from Ebsco contains primary resources and archival materials relating to African-Americans, Native Americans, WWII, and the organization that would later become the FBI.
  • Footnote History and Genealogy Archives  
      
    Searchasaurus makes it easy for students to search by keyword or by topic to find the most useful search results.
  • Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia  
      
    (Current). This resource features over 25,000 informative segments to meet the research needs of elementary, middle, and high schools students.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip