The United States' most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings
Covering select engineering topics, especially electronic related engineering, IEEEXplore lets you browse electronic journals and conference proceedings. Contains the IEL database.
- Image Search via EBSCOhost -NCLive
- Images of America
A unique new resource cultivated from Arcadia Publishing's award-winning series of local history books. At completion, it will include over 1 million historical images and texts, celebrating the places and faces that give America its spirit and life.
- In The First Person
"[In The First Person] allows for keyword searching of more than 260,000 pages of full-text by more than 9,000 individuals from all walks of life. It also contains pointers to at least 2,500 audio and video files and 16,000 bibliographic records. "
- Index to Printed Music
A tool for finding individual pieces of music published in standard scholarly editions. "...content is searchable by composer name or ID, editor, genre, language, librettist, format, publisher name, series, title, instrumentation and/or number of instrume
"Peer-reviewed research in computer science and information technology management. The database provides access to many journals..." And now E books as well.
- Infotrac Newsstand via Gale -NCLive
- Institute of Physics Electronic Journals
33 online journals. Institute of Physics Publishing, is a leading international publisher of journals, books and magazines in physics and a world leader in electronic publishing.
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text was initiated by the American Society for Theatre Research, and since 1984, the Theatre Research Data Center (TRDC) at Brooklyn College has published 14 volumes of the IBTD. These volumes compri
- International Encyclopedia of Dance
- International Encyclopedia of Linguistics
- International Monetary Fund
The IMF is an international organization of 184 member countries. It was established to promote international monetary cooperation, exchange stability, and orderly exchange arrangements.
- International Relations and Security Network
ISN is based at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology and offers over 15,000 documents, primarily in English as well as a truly international perspective on security matters. Zurich (ETHZ), featuring a truly international perspective with grey literat
- International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
This database offers information on virtually every dimension of security & counter-terrorism and is designed to inform the analysis process, as well as to enhance the general understanding of security and terrorism-related issues. ISCTRC provides a compr