- Occupational Outlook Handbook
The Occupational Outlook Handbook is a nationally recognized source of career information, designed to provide valuable assistance to individuals making decisions about their future work lives.
- OECD Statistical Compendium
The OECD is a transnational organization of 30 econonically open democracies, including the USA.
- OmniFile Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson)
With Full text of articles from over 1,750 publications and Article abstracts and indexing from over 3,500 publications, Wilson OmniFile is especially convenient for users with inquiries in areas that cross disciplines- ethnic studies, women's studies, hi
OncoLink was founded in 1994 by Penn cancer specialists with a mission to help cancer patients, families, health care professionals and the general public get accurate cancer-related information at no charge. You can get comprehensive information about sp
- Open Library -NCLive
"Open Library account holders can borrow an eBook from the growing collection of mainly 20th Century titles available now." Read it in a browser, a digital editions .PDF or use ePub.
- Opera in Video
Opera in Video will contain 250 of the most important opera performances, captured on video through staged productions, interviews, and documentaries. Selections represent the world's best performers, conductors, and opera houses and are based on a work's
- Opposing Viewpoints
Draws on the acclaimed social issues series published by Greenhaven Press, as well as core reference content from other Gale and Macmillan Reference USA sources to provide a complete one-stop source for information on social issues. Access viewpoint artic
- Oral History Online
This release of Oral History Online provides in-depth indexing to more than 2,700 collections of Oral History in English from around the world.
- Oxford African American Studies Center
The Oxford African American Studies Center provides students, scholars and librarians with more than 8,000 articles by top scholars in the field. The core content includes: Africana Encyclopedia of African American History, 1619-1895 Encyclopedia of Afric
- Oxford Companion to World Exploration
- Oxford Dictionary of Byzantium
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
"50,000 biographies of people who shaped the history of the British Isles and beyond, from the earliest times to the year 2001."
- Oxford Dictionary of the Renaissance
- Oxford Encyclopedia of American Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Ancient Egypt
- Oxford Encyclopedia of British Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Children's Literature
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Maritime History
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Rhetoric
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Social Work
- Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
- Oxford Encyclopedia of the Reformation
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Theatre and Performance
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
- Oxford English Dictionary
Find OED's definition of a word or phrase
- Oxford Reference Premium
Oxford Reference Premium
Bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxfords Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias, Oxford Reference is the premier online reference product, spanning 25 different subject areas.
- OxResearch reports
This database provides succinct analytical articles covering world and regional economic and political developments of major significance. It evaluates issues and events within a coherent political, social and economic framework.