- Taylor and Francis
"As one of the world’s leading publishers of scholarly journals, books, ebooks and reference works our content spans all areas of Humanities, Social Sciences, Science and Technology."
- Teacher Reference Center -NCLive
Provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.
- Teaching Positions in North Carolina -NCLive
Browse posted vacencies, post your application, and find job fairs and unposted vacancies
- Theatre in Video
Theatre in Video contains more than 250 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 100 film documentaries, online in streaming video - more than 500 hours in all. This release contains 279 titles, representing hundreds o
Full-text access to current bills in U.S. Congress.
- Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
The Thomas Register of American Manufacturers, now ThomasNet, is an online platform for supplier discovery and product sourcing in the USA and Canada. Site is free but you have to register.
- TOPICsearch -NCLive
Contains full text for over 60,000 articles from 399 diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, EBSCO's unparalleled collection of periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.
- Twentieth Century Advice Literature
- Twentieth Century African-American Poetry -NCLive
"A database of modern and contemporary African American poetry, featuring almost 9,000 poems by 62 of the most important African American poets of the last century"
- Twentieth Century American Poetry -NCLive
This unparalleled collection includes 52,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including Adrienne Rich, Andrei Codrescu, Ezra Pound, William Carlos Williams, Denise Levertov, Wallace Stevens, Langston Hughes, Lucille Clifton, and Cathy Song.
- Twentieth Century North American Drama
This edition of Twentieth Century North American Drama contains 1,122 plays by 170 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more. The database also includes selected playbills, pr
- Twentieth-Century English Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey -NCLive
"A collection of 598 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B. Yeats, Rudyard Kipling and Thomas Hardy"