This is the "Home" page of the "Business Sources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Sources  

Last Updated: Feb 29, 2016 URL: http://libguides.uncfsu.edu/foster1libguides-uncfsuedu Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Welcome

  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Business Source Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content.
  • Business and Company Resource Center
    Business and Company Resource Center is a fully integrated resource bringing together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals
  • Economic Development Information System
    Contains data on NC industries and counties as well as a feature to compare our state with others.
  • Lexis-Nexis Academic Universe
    Provides access to a wide range of news, business, legal and reference information.
  • Business Abstracts with Full Text (H. W. Wilson)
    "offers a multitude of business magazines and scholarly journals: this comprehensive database contains the full text of articles from more than 510 key publications dating back to 1995."
  • North Carolina Business License Information
    Business Link North Carolina or BLNC offers a one-stop source for consultations, information and referrals
  • RefWorks
    If you need to manage information for any reason -- whether it be for writing, research or collaboration -- RefWorks is the perfect tool. Use the tutorials and information resources on this site to work smarter with RefWorks!
  • Guide to FAFSA
    Free Application for Federal Student Aid
  • S.W.O.T.
 

Welcome to Chesnutt Library Business Resources

Welcome to the Charles Chesnutt Library Subject guide for Business! Please use the tabs above to find resources in Business, Economics, Management, Marketing and MBA. If you have any questions or comments about this guide please let me know.


Robert Foster at rfoster@uncfsu.edu

Subject Content for Business

OpenStax-CNX

  • Search for Content
    The content in Connexions comes in two formats: modules, which are like small "knowledge chunks," and collections, groups of modules structured into books or course notes, or for other uses. Our open license allows for free use and reuse of all our content.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Robert Foster
Contact Info
Robert Foster
Interlibrary Loan & Reference Librarian
Chesnutt Library
Fayetteville State University
910-672-1555
Send Email

Fayetteville State University's Online MBA Program

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip